Site officiel
Be soft with me tonight
Every time you go away
Honey bee
How high the moon
On a diet of you
Reach out I'll be there
Runaround love
The power of love
This love affair
Walk on by
We can start over again
Wonderful world
Can't take my eyes of you
Don't leave me this way
I am what I am
I love the night life
I will survive
It's raining man
Never can say goodbye
    Ces chansons ne sont pas offertes pour téléchargement,
mais pour votre divertissement et votre appréciation de l'artiste
*** Écoute en continu ***
*** Écoute en continu *** partie 2