Ces chansons ne sont pas offertes pour téléchargement,
mais pour votre divertissement et votre appréciation de l'artiste
A mother's love
Ain't no mountain high enough
Chain reaction
Every day is a new day
Good morning heartache
I'm coming out
It's my turn
My endless love (Lionel Ritchie)
Little girl blue
Love hangover
Missing you
My man
My old piano
One more chance
Only you
Precious memories
Reach out and touch
Since I don't have you
Take me higher
Take my breath away
Touch me in the morning
Upside down
What a difference a day make
When you tell me that you love me
Why do fools fall in love
You are not alone
You are so beautiful
Site officiel
*** Écoute en continu ***
*** Écoute en continu *** partie 2
*** Écoute en continu *** partie 3
*** Écoute en continu *** partie 4