Site officiel
Ces chansons ne sont pas offertes pour téléchargement,
mais pour votre divertissement et votre appréciation de l'artiste
A taste of honey
Artificial flowers
Beyond the sea
Blowin' in the wind
Dear heart
Down with love
Dream lover
Eighteen yellow roses
From a jack to a king
I can't give you anything but love
I wanna be around
I will follow her
If I were a carpenter
I'll be there
In a world without you
Lazy river
Love letters
Mack the knife
Not for me
Our day will come
Roses of Picardy
Softly as I leave you
Somewhere beyond the sea
Splish splash
Sweet Caroline
The end of the world
The good live
Venice blue
Walk right in
You must have been a beautiful baby
*** Écoute en continu ***
*** Écoute en continu *** partie 2
*** Écoute en continu *** partie 3